13 November, 2009

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

J.D.  Zachry-       Chairman

Dr. Randolph Rowel-    Vice Chairman

Justin Roudiez-   Treasurer

Lauren Smedley-    Secretary

Rachel Griffin- Senior Advisor for Social Services

Miguel Dennis-     Law Enforcement Liaison

Beth Laking- Fundraiser Organization Head

Christana Cain

Vernon Wallace

Board Members
Larry Griffin                  -Founder
Shelton Willett            – CEO
Christopher Towns    -Community Outreach Director
Suzanne Farrell-          – Administrative Assistant
Kenyatta Rowel           – Grant Manager